Clothing

Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Picks Under $150 & Info

Happy Thursday you all, here I am with a late post. You know things happen so I didn’t get it out when I wanted to but it is here now!

Info:

  • The sale is going to include new items at sale pricing, for women, men and kids. They will also have some home & beauty products.
  • July 13th- July 20th is Early Access. Meaning if you are a cardholder with Nordstrom you can shop before everyone has access.
  • Public access starts July 21st- August 6th!
  • If you see something I would suggest getting it. This is Nordstrom’s biggest sale of the year.

Okay so if you aren’t a cardholder you can still check out the prices and browse some HERE. Remember this won’t be available until July 21st!

Alright so I am going to give you a few of my picks that I really love. I hope to get a few pieces once the public access hits! *Fingers Crossed* 🙂 I am gonna have my picks $150 and under. If you plan to shop the anniversary sale let me know what are some of your picks!

Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Picks under $150

Everything that is shown above you can shop HERE. I will be updating this some more as the sale continues on. I am also going to do a separate blog post to shop for kids, and possibly a beauty and home post as well. Make sure to follow me on Instagram also because If I don’t get a post up I will have some looks in my ShopStyle profile which is linked on Instagram.

Make sure to follow & leave your email for updates on the blog. Thank you for stopping by I sure do appreciate it.

stephanie-sig

3 thoughts on “Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Picks Under $150 & Info

Leave a Reply

