Life · Make up

March Beauty Favorites

Disclaimer: Some of these links are affiliates meaning if you click and or purchase i receive a commission. This in no way changes my opinion on these products. I will tell my honest opinion 100%. This keeps my blog to be able to bring you these things like this and for those who support the blog thank you. These items worked for me but they may not work for everyone.

Welcome back you all, hope you are all having a good day.  this month I had several beauty products that loved and used often. I wanted to share those with you and tell you why I love them.

fullsizeoutput_1563.jpeg

Everything above is ranging from skin care, makeup, and hair care.

I will start off with the Veil Mineral Primer from Hourglass. I received this product from Influenster to share my honest opinions on it. When I received this product I was excited to try it because I have only used one other primer before. Once I cleaned my face was ready to do my makeup I used the primer as my base. The bottle has a pump and it came with ease to use it. I was pleased the way it was so smooth on my face. It literally feel like butter but without the extra greasiness. It makes my skin so smooth. I definitely recommend this product.

fullsizeoutput_1565.jpeg

The next item is going to be the Bioré Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser. I was on the look for a new face wash and right now charcoal is al the rave. SO when I saw this face wash at the store It caught my attention. Once I tried it I really like it, and feel so refreshed after I use it. It turns into a smoother foam once scrubbed on the face. My face and neck feel so so clean afterwards and I love that feeling, but of course who doesn’t.

fullsizeoutput_1566.jpeg

So the next item I have is going to be my Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Highlighter in the color Sparkler. I love a good a highlighter. It did take me a few layers to get the adjusted color I wanted but it is still so pretty. I chose the rose gold color because I absolutely love rose gold. It is my favorite color especially in highlighters.

7903fe58851a36fd3d3bbb79886c70e6_best

So lotion, everyone needs a good lotion. I love this Honest Face & Body Lotion because I use it for myself and for the kids. I have a SUBSCRIPTION that I receive their bundles from and I love it. I use the lotion at nighttime after showers and baths. The smell is not overwhelming but more relaxing, I use the Lavender scent.

fullsizeoutput_1568.jpeg

The next item is going to be the Beauty Bakerie Lip Whip in the shade Salted Caramel Mocha. I only have one of their items and I can’t wait to get more. I always moisturizer my lips before I apply the lipstick, especially since it is a matte formula. I does smudge a little through out the day but that didn’t make me not love it. It is so smooth and such a pretty color. I need all the shades.

The next item is going to be my Marc Jacobs Eyeliner I have a sample size which I received in a beauty box, I can’t remember which one. I love it because it does not need to be sharpened. you simply turn it and more of the eyeliner releases.

fullsizeoutput_1569.jpeg

The last product I love Drybar ‘Blonde Ale’ Brightening Conditioner. This is the first product that I have tried from the company and I love it. I died my hair recently and I needed a “purple” conditioner and I was browsing online and found this one. So I decided to give it a try. I love it, makes my hair soft and it has a good smell to it. The smell might not be for everyone but I love it.it helps keeping the blonde from being brassy. IF you have blonde hair color I would definitely give this a try.

fullsizeoutput_156a.jpeg

Drybar ‘Blonde Ale’ Brightening Conditioner • Drybar • $27

Marc Jacobs Highliner Gel Eye Crayon • Marc Jacobs • $25

Beauty Bakerie Lip Whip – Nudes • $20

Face + Body Lotion • The Honest Company • $9.99

tarte Amazonian Clay 12-hour Highlighter • Tarte • $28

Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser • $7.79

Hourglass – Veil Mineral Primer, 30ml – one size • Hourglass • $54

Thank you all for stopping by today. Tell me some of your favorite beauty products for the month of March.

stephanie-sig

One thought on “March Beauty Favorites

  1. That Tarte highlighter is really stunning! Wow. That has my eye. I’ve been using the Hourglass Mineral Veil forever and it’s one of my favorites. It doesn’t have a long shelf life but that’s OK, because I have no problem hitting the end of the bottle before it gets old. beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

