Clothing

Ruffled Body Suit for A Casual Date Night 

Hello you all, I am back with another fashion post. I am absolutely loving this outfit because it is casual but you can also wear it somewhere that you would need to dress up a bit.

2017-01-08 07.37.28.jpg

I have been loving shopping at Francesca’s. I have totally loved using bodysuits now. It it so convenient because I don’t have to worry about my shirt coming up or untucked. I also loved this bodysuit because it was off the shoulder and I loved as soon as I saw it. I paired this body suit with jeans and booties with my burgundy bomber. I believe this outfit is casual but also worthy of a nice date night. I also used some of my Rocksbox jewelry with this outfit. If you use my code “stephaniefbff14” you can receive a free month to join. I only have 5 available so hurry and join now.

2017-01-08-07-40-132017-01-08-07-41-292017-01-08-07-46-112017-01-08-07-46-052017-01-08-07-48-58

|Top:Exact/ Similar| Jeans: Exact | Shoes: Exact | Bomber: Exact | Choker: Exact | Wristlet: Exact | Earrings: Exact | Bracelet: Similar/ Similar |

I hope you all enjoyed this post and can find some inspiration for date night or a casual lunch. Thank you all for stopping by the blog today. Let me know what you all think and what else you may want to see on the blog.

stephanie-sig

ruffled-bodysuitfor-a-casual-date-night

2 thoughts on “Ruffled Body Suit for A Casual Date Night 

Leave a Reply

