Family

Teething Toddler

Disclaimer: This post is sponsored by Minted Lane.

Hello my lovelies! It has been a while since I’ve blogged lots has happened but I’ll save that for another post sometime soon. Sammy is now 15 months!

Sammy has 6 teeth so far and still is getting more. He got his first tooth in October, and they just started coming one after the other. I was excited for that but knew with the teeth that come the teething signs. Cranky, runny nose, clingy, etc. To be honest Sammy was not all that bad. We used <a href="http://” target=”_blank”>teething gel a few times and teething tablets a few times. He was really not that uncomfortable except at night. He only wanted to be breastfeed to go back to sleep. Let’s just say I was not getting enough sleep during these few weeks!

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

15822875_1622609861381005_2969812266916902076_n

So now that some part of it is over but not completely, I found one of the best products to use for teething. Minted Lane is a company that has many different products for teething littles that can be worn by mama and baby. I chose to get a necklace for myself which was the Georgia Silicone Teething Necklace in gray, cream, & turquoise. It is absolutely so cute for me to be able to wear also be useful for my son to chew on it for comfort for his itchy gums.  My necklace is easy to clean and the cord is made out of nylon so it can dry fast and easily cleaned. It also has a safety clasp that won’t break the whole necklace if my little pulls it. He has already pulled it hard enough and I was super thankful for that safety clasp.

15542289_1620188714956453_7147392857419974589_n

15823640_1624896774485647_3040661196180366417_n

HE definitely loves to chew on the necklace even when I’m not wearing it. I always make sure to watch him closely to. Needless to say that I absolutely love these products and you can visit Minted Lane & use “STEPHANIE” FOR 25% off everything.

Thank you all for stopping by the blog today to check my post out.

stephanie-sig

If you enjoyed this, PIN it 🙂

Stop worrying about your identity and concern yourself with the people you care about, ideas that matter to you, beliefs you can stand by, tickets you can run on. Intelligent humans make those choices with their brai.png

Leave a Reply

