Goals · Life

November Goals

You all it is finally November, and I am so ecstatic. We have so much going on this month. Big Samuel has his birthday November 9th and then Sammy has his birthday November 10th. How cool is it that they have their birthday a day apart. So we have a birthday party to theow, Thanksgiving, and me possibly starting to work. So now I have some new goals for this month 🙂 you can find my October goals post HERE.

3 blogs per week

Get Instagram to 1,075 followers

Get Facebook to 350 Likes

Get Twitter to 900 followers

Get Pinterest to 425 followers

Get Pictures Taken….by the end of the year.

I have been pretty active on most of my social media, I just can’t keep up with the Facebook one or post 3 times per week. I am trying here lol.

Blog Post- not enough

Instagram Followers- 1200

Facebook Likes-243 Likes

Twitter Followers- 960

Pinterest Followers- 487

Pictures still haven’t been taken….lol

November Goals

Just Blog whenever I can

Instagram Followers- 1500

Facebook Likes-350

Twitter Followers- 1100

Pinterest Followers- 550

Still giving myself to the end of the year for the photos.

Get 1000+ Views on the blog for this Month.

Work on time management

I am hoping this month will definitely be a great month for me and the blog because  I have quite a few things lined up. Really excited for all of it. I know that I have to really put my mind and heart into it. I have but I am really needing to take time out of my day each day to work on stuff for the blog. I hope you all are having a good start to November.

What are some of your goals for the month of November?

stephanie-sig

If you like it PIN it 🙂

Holidays!.png

4 thoughts on “November Goals

Leave a Reply

