Family · Life

10 Things about ME

Happy Hump Day y’all. Hope you all are having a great week so far. It has been a while since I talked about who I am, Stephanie. I thought I would share some things about myself that you may or may not know.

  1. My first passion is Criminal Justice.

When I was in high school I took two years of criminal justice. I am actually thinking about going back to school to pursue a degree in Criminal Justice. I am just not sure what I would do career wise and where it would take me.

2. I was a teen mom.

I was 17 years old when I got pregnant with my oldest Camille. The I gave birth I was 18 years old. Still so young and naive and a lot of growing up I had to do.

3. I have recently become pretty intrigued with UFC.

I have always liked boxing wanted to box when I was younger but never got around to it. Now that UFC is a big thing I just love watching it.

4. I am obsessed with Sons of Anarchy.

I am actually re watching it on Netflix right now.

5. I love sleep.

Right now I am STRUGGLING because we co sleep with baby Sammy and he still wakes up throughout the night. It has been a long time since I have a good full night sleep.

6. I LOVE Eminem.

I use to listen to him all the time. He is my all time favorite rapper. It has been a while since I have actually listened to his music. So that means I will be listening to some music soon.

7. I did not graduate from an actual high school.

I stopped going to school in eleventh grade because I hated it. I did graduate and get my diploma through a home school program. I graduate a month before I had my first child.

8. I LOVE Target.

What mom or woman doesn’t love that place. It is amazing, i could spend hours in that store if Sam would allow it lol.

9. I had my first car for 7 years.

My very first car has gone through some stuff. My mom actually drives it now and it is still running. The little Ford Fusion made it for 7 years with me.

10. My middle name is Camille.

My daughters first name is Camille. My mother named me after her father who passed away a year before I was born. His name was Camilo. I absolutely love it because its so unique and very rare.

Thank you all for stopping by the blog today and learning some new things about me.

What are some things about you that I may not know?

Also y’all check out my newest signature that I received from the lovely Camille from Feather & Ivy. She also made my logo and I absolutely love her work. Make sure to check her work out on Esty as well.

stephanie-sig

 

If you like it Pin it 🙂

27

Leave a Reply

