Family · Goals · Life

October Goals

Hey y’all it is finally October and we are getting some cooler weather in the mornings and evenings. It is still a little warm during the day lol. September was a great month, we are back in the school routine altogether it was just a good month. I have some new goals to set this month for my blog. I have my September goals in this post you can check out.

October Goals 

Well my 3 blogs a week still didn’t work for me. I know that I can do it, it is just finding the right time to have enough time without being bothered by children lol. So I’m going to keep my goal the same for this month as well.

I surpassed my August Goal for Instagram but I didn’t quite reach my September goal, but I am okay with that because I still gained quite a few followers. I ended up with 881 followers.

Facebook I still did not reach my goal for September so I will keep my goal the same for October. I reached 199 likes. I am not as active my Facebook page as I am my other social media. So this is something I need to keep working on.

I reached my Twitter goal which was great. I have become a more active with twitter. I reached 766 followers on twitter.

I did not reach my Pinterest goal but I have been pretty active and it has helped my blog get some views which is awesome. I only reached 375 followers on Pinterest, and I am going to increase it by just a little.

I did not get my pictures taken unfortunately, but this is on my list. I am doing one small thing at time.

I DID get my Logo made and I love it. Camille from Feather & Ivy over at Instagram designed it for me and it is perfect. I provided a link to her Instagram so you all can check out her work. She also has her Etsy shop Feather & Ivy which I have linked.

cropped-final-life-of-a-mom-2-logo.jpg

Alright so here are my New Goals For October

3 blogs per week

Get Instagram to 1,075 followers

Get Facebook to 350 Likes

Get Twitter to 900 followers

Get Pinterest to 425 followers

Get Pictures Taken….by the end of the year.

New month new goals. I have been really driven lately with trying to get my own hosted website so i am really excited. I have tons of new material for the blog and I can’t wait. Make sure to sign up for email notifications to check out my latest post.

What are some of your goals for the month?

Thanks for stopping by the blog.

blog5

 

Leave a Reply

