Family · Food · Home · Recipes

Fall Round Up

Hello you all I hope you all had a great weekend. Now that we are officially in FALL season (not in Houston though) I figured I would share a Round up of inspirations with you all. I am sharing a few of these post with you from a mom group  Mom Blog Tribe that I am apart of on Facebook.

Fall Recipes/Foods

Healthy Pumpkin Spice Latte-The Crafty Christian

The-Crafty-Christian-41.png

We all know mostly everyone goes crazy over Pumpkin Spice Latte (PSL) as everyone calls it now. Look at that beautiful Latte Stefani made, I am so sure that it taste just as amazing as it looks. Hope you all check it out on her post that I have attached above. Let me all know what you think about it.

Hearty Vegetable Beef Soup- Short Sweet Mom

hearty-beef-and-vegetable-soup

Look at this amazing Soup made by Tiffany. This soup is kid friendly and filled with awesome vegetables. This recipe is also dairy free and gluten free. This looks amazing and I think that I am gonna try it out soon once the weather gets cooler.

Crock Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup-ME 

tortilla-soup2

Crafts/Projects

Teal Pumpkin: 5 Tips- Healthy Happy Thrifty Family 

teal

This is a project that supports kids on halloween who have food allergies and offering non  food treats. Make sure to check out her blog for her tips and more information about this.

Easy Baby Food Jar Pumpkin Craft- SAHM Plus

img_6565-683x1024

Check out Ivy’s post on how to make these cute pumpkins out of baby food jars. How awesome is this, and creative.

Decor

Ways to Transition Your Home Into Fall- Raising Hill Blog

fall .jpg

Kari from Raising Hill Blog has some great tips for you to transition your home for fall. She has some great tips for you all, which I will be using shortly.

Thank you all for stopping by the blog today to check out my Fall Round up post. I hope you enjoyed this and got some different inspirations for yourselves. What are some of your favorite things about Fall?

blog5

One thought on “Fall Round Up

Leave a Reply

