Clothing

Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Picks

Happy Friday, how are you all doing today?

I hope you all are doing well.

So the hottest thing right now I have been seeing is the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale.

Honestly I have maybe shopped at Nordstrom’s once or twice. I know I have been to Nordstrom Rack more than Nordstrom’s. So unfortunately I have to miss out on the sale this year but I guarantee I will be there next year. Being an adult is definitely putting your priorities first such as bills and kids. I figured that I would browse the site and let you all see what I would purchase if I was able to attend the Sale. Online it says prices will go back up August 8th. So if you have the chance to check it out do so.

Before I give you my picks I would like to talk about the kind of clothing I am interested in. I am a woman and I love clothes and shoes. About 3 years ago I started shopping at J.Crew & Banana Republic for all my what I call them “mom” clothes lol. I just fell in love with the clothing and style from each store. I also love to dress comfortable as well, such as jeans and t-shirts and my boots. So my style varies and like I said I just love clothes! Now that I am 8 months postpartum I can not fit into any of those clothes 😦 So I decide that I would clean out my closet and once I get in shape that I would get new clothes. So I am now going to share my picks with you.

Tops

12577181

12673933

Jeans

12870538

12665341

Dresses

12686735

12640990

Shoes

12491559

12280947

 

If you have had the chance to stop by Nordstrom’s what have you picked up?

Thanks for stopping by today I hope you all have a great Friday 🙂

img_3180-2

Disclaimer: I have not been compensated for this post. These are my own thoughts and opinons.

5 thoughts on “Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Picks

Leave a Reply

