Family · Life

Bringing in Income…

So as you all know I have two kids and my son is 3 months old and my fiancé and I have decided to still let me stay home. It’s a blessing, but I’ve always worked and feel the need to bring an income in. So I absolutely love Pinterest, it’s the best thing I could have discovered. I started looking up DIY bows, headbands, bow hangers, cake pops, small crafts and etc…I never imagined myself loving this but I do. The only hard thing about it is finding a customer base. I have faith that the power of social media will help and that I will have those loyal customers. If there is a will there is a way. I have to feel like I contribute to this household somehow and doing something I actually enjoy. I just only hope that I can make this work. I know if I set my mind to it I can do it. I have both my pages below so feel free to follow. Power to all mommas out there. Peace & Love
Stephanie 💗

 CAF Crafts & More Facebook

CAF Crafts & More Instagram

Leave a Reply

